Grain Team

Contact our Grain Team

2018 Annual Meeting (39 of 132).jpg
Gary Urlacher
Grain Operations Manager/Merchandiser

garyu@uqcoop.com
701-898-2183 cell
701-862-3113 main office

 

Jim-Huus.jpg
Jim Huus
Parshall Location Manager

jimh@uqcoop.com
701-862-3404 West house
701-862-3411 East house

 

Heather.jpg
Heather Dockter
Parshall Grain Accountant

heatherd@uqcoop.com
701-862-3113 office

Jered-Johnson.jpg
Jered Johnson
Asst. Grain Ops. Mgr./Grain Merchandiser

jeredj@uqcoop.com
701-898-7265 cell
701-862-3113

 

Randy-Froshaug.jpg
Randy Froshaug
New Town Location Manager

randyf@uqcoop.com
701-627-4218 office
701-421-7788 cell

 

Tess.jpg
Tess Jarmin
Ross Grain Accountant

tessj@uqcoop.com
701-755-3223 office

John-Woodbury.jpg
John Woodbury
Ross Location Manager

johnw@uqcoop.com
701-629-5160 cell
701-755-3223 office

 

Georgia.jpg
Georgia Edwards
Parshall Grain Bookkeeper

georgiae@uqcoop.com
701-862-3113 office
701-862-4103 fax

 

Kali.jpg
Kali Martin
New Town Grain Accountant

kalim@uqcoop.com
701-627-3636 office

©2018 united quality cooperative.
X