Grain Team

Contact our Grain Team

JR Website.jpg
JR Kassian
Chief Grain Officer

HarryK@uqcoop.com
701-509-6182 office
701-421-0730 cell

 

Randy-Froshaug.jpg
Randy Froshaug
New Town Location Manager

randyf@uqcoop.com
701-627-4218 office
701-421-7788 cell

 

Georgia.jpg
Georgia Edwards
Parshall Grain Bookkeeper

georgiae@uqcoop.com
701-862-3113 office
701-862-4103 fax

2018 Annual Meeting (39 of 132).jpg
Gary Urlacher
Grain Operations Manager/Merchandiser

garyu@uqcoop.com
701-898-2183 cell
701-862-3113 main office

 

John-Woodbury.jpg
John Woodbury
Ross Location Manager

johnw@uqcoop.com
701-629-5160 cell
701-755-3223 office

 

Tenial-Tschosik.jpg
Tenial Tschosik
Grain Bookkeeper

tenialt@uqcoop.com
701-509-5758 Minot Office

Tess.jpg
Tess Jarmin
Grain Merchandiser

tessj@uqcoop.com
701-421-0447 cell
701-509-6286 Minot

 

Jered-Johnson.jpg
Jered Johnson
Grain Merchandiser

jeredj@uqcoop.com
701-898-7265 cell
701-509-6022 office

 

Jenn-Larson.jpg
Jenn Larson
Grain Accountant

jennl@uqcoop.com
701-509-6124 Minot Office

©2020 united quality cooperative.
X