Management

Erik-Jacobson.jpg
Erik Jacobson, CPA

Chief Executive Officer

ErikJ@uqcoop.com  
701-627-3636 ext#2, then ext#1

 

2018 Annual Meeting (39 of 132).jpg
Gary Urlacher

Grain Operations Manager/Merchandiser

GaryU@uqcoop.com  
701-862-3113

Brian-Pederson.jpg
Brian Pederson, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

BrianP@uqcoop.com
701-627-3636 ext#2, then ext#1

 

Marques-Stricker.jpg
Marques Stricker

Energy Manager

MarquesS@uqcoop.com
701-627-3636 ext#1

2018 Annual Meeting (35 of 132).jpg
Bill Klug

Chief Retail Officer

BillK@uqcoop.com
701-627-3636 ext#2, then ext#1

 

Ethan-Klundt.jpg
Ethan Klundt
Operations Support Manager

EthanK@uqcoop.com
701-627-3636 ext#2, then ext#1

©2018 united quality cooperative.
X