Board

Jarred-Billadeau.jpg
Jarred Billadeau

Chairman
Parshall District

jarredb@uqcoop.com

 

Colin-Vachal.jpg
Colin Vachal

Ross District

colinv@uqcoop.com

 

2018 Annual Meeting (28 of 132).jpg
Andy Mogen
Keene District

andym@uqcoop.com

Lance-Hollinger.jpg
Lance Hollinger

Vice Chairman
Ross District

lanceh@uqcoop.com

 

Ben-Waldock.jpg
Ben Waldock

Parshall District

benw@uqcoop.com

 

Larry-Jones.jpg
Larry Jones

Keene District

larryj@uqcoop.com

Matt-Bangen.jpg
Matt Bangen

Secretary/Treasurer
New Town District

mattb@uqcoop.com

 

2018 Annual Meeting (41 of 132).jpg
Chris Rohde

New Town District

chrisr@uqcoop.com

 

Kyle-Nichols.jpg
Kyle Nichols

At Large

kylen@uqcoop.com

 

©2018 united quality cooperative.
X